CLUB COMMITTEE 2016-17IF YOU NEED ANYTHING - TALK TO THESE PEOPLE

Tony Payne

Founding Chair

tony@chorltonrunners.com

Neal Wainwright

Chair

chair@chorltonrunners.com

Rachel Beckett

Co-Secretary

secretary@chorltonrunners.com

13934761_10157313449795346_4899399703201370760_n

Jude Bek

Co-Secretary

secretary@chorltonrunners.com

 

Guy Weaver

Treasurer

treasurer@chorltonrunners.com

Helen Stevens

Membership

membership@chorltonrunners.com

Alison Wainwright

Co-Social Secretary

alison@chorltonrunners.com

Steph Bird

Co-social secretary

social@chorltonrunners.com

Elizabeth Donevan

Communications Co-ordinator

communications@chorltonrunners.com

Welfare

Welfare Issues

welfare@chorltonrunners.com