CLUB COMMITTEE 2017-2018IF YOU NEED ANYTHING - TALK TO THESE PEOPLE

Tony Payne

Founding Chair

tony@chorltonrunners.com

13934761_10157313449795346_4899399703201370760_n

Brian Devlin

Chair

chair@chorltonrunners.co.uk

13934761_10157313449795346_4899399703201370760_n

Jude Bek

Secretary

secretary@chorltonrunners.com

Helen Stevens

Co-Membership Secretary

Membership@chorltonrunners.com

Peter Adams

Social Secretary

social@chorltonrunners.com

Ann Carney

Co Membership Secretary

membership@chorltonrunners.com

Elizabeth Donevan

Secretarial Assistant

secretary@chorltonrunners.com

Guy Weaver

Treasurer

guy@chorltonrunners.com

Mark Atkinson

Co-Run Leader Coordinator

runleader@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Sarah Renshaw

Co-Run Leader Coordinator

runleader@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Dave Bryden

Communications Coordinator

comms@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Jenny Miles

Welfare Officer

welfare@chorltonrunners.com