CLUB COMMITTEE 2018-2019IF YOU NEED ANYTHING - TALK TO THESE PEOPLE

Tony Payne

Founding Chair

tony@chorltonrunners.com

Mark Atkinson

Chair

Chair@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Jude Bek

Secretary

secretary@chorltonrunners.com

Jerry Smith

Deputy Chair

deputychair@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Vicky Thompson

Co Social Secretary

social@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Niamh Gill

Co Social Secretary

social@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Ann Carney

Membership Secretary

membership@chorltonrunners.com

Gemma Holland

Treasurer

gemma@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Becki Shepherd

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Sarah Renshaw

Run Leading and Coaching Coordinator

runleader@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Dave Bryden

Communications Coordinator

comms@chorltonrunners.co.uk

Jenny Miles

Welfare Officer

welfare@chorltonrunners.com